57 Days left


22nd International Exhibition
"Global Oil & Gas Uzbekistan 2018"

16 - 18 May, 2018 Tashkent, Uzbekistan

It is our third participation in this exhibition. This year, our company has signed the memorandum of understanding on mutual cooperation in the oil and gas sector with NHC Uzbekneftegaz NHC. Our participation always yields favourable results. We often take part in exhibitions around the world, but here in Uzbekistan we are accorded a heartly welcome and always feel at home.

Rasim Valiev, Deputy Head of Engineering Science Department of SOCAR, the State Oil Company of Azerbaijan Republic.

The Exhibition has been particularly successful this year. Uzbekistan is considered to be one of the key markets for Turboden, and this Exhibition holds a special place among the oil and gas industry forums.

The participation in the Conference, as well as in B2B meetings, has yielded favourable results. We established a lot of useful contacts and are certain that this event appeared profitable for our company.

Nicola Rossetti, Business Development Leader in oil and gas sector, Turboden

We represent JUMO, a Spanish company. The Exhibition has been very well organized this year. We are satisfied with the composition of participants and visitors. It is noteworthy that in the first two days there were a lot of oil and gas industry experts, and we established many useful contacts.

Sherzod Gulyamov, JUMO

We are satisfied not only with the visitors but also with the results of the talks conducted. The Exhibition has been fruitful.

Natalya Bakhramova, Head of Protocol Department, ERIELL

This year, it has been our debut participation in the exhibition, and it should be mentioned that it was well-organized. We are satisfied with the composition of participants, the number and quality of visitors. And even on the third day we still can see the oil and gas experts who come up to us to get us engaged in talks. I participated in the Conference, and the speakers impressed me a lot. We have established a fair number of contacts which we are going to consider and work upon, and we are looking forward to participating next year.

Sieglinde Sautter, Bayern. Representative of Bavarian national stand.

До выставки осталось 326 дней

 logo

23-я Международная выставка
"Нефть и газ Узбекистана – Oil & Gas Uzbekistan 2019"


15-19 Мая, 2019
НВК "Узэкспоцентр", Ташкент, Узбекистан.

Мы уже в третий раз принимаем участие на этой выставке. Наша компания в этом году заключила меморандум о совместном сотрудничестве в нефтегазовой сфере с НХК «Узбекнефтегаз». Наше участие всегда дает свои положительные результаты. Мы часто принимаем участие в выставках по всему миру, но здесь, в Узбекистане, нам оказывают очень радушный прием и мы всегда чувствуем себя как дома.

Расим Валиев - Зам.начальника отдела науки и техники Государственной нефтяной компании Азербайджанской Республики- SOCAR.

В этом году выставка была особенно удачной. Узбекистан считается одним из ключевых рынков для Turboden и эта выставка занимает особое место среди форумов нефтегазовой индустрии.

Участие в конференции, а также встречах b2b дали свои положительные результаты. Мы нашли очень много полезных контактов и уверенны, что это событие стало очень плодотворным для нашей компании.

Никола Розетти, Руководитель по развитию в нефтегазовом секторе, Turboden

Мы представляем испанскую фирму JUMO. В этом году выставка была очень хорошо организована. Мы довольны составом участников и посетителями. Примечательно то, что первые два дня было очень много специалистов нефтегазовой индустрии и мы нашли много полезных контактов.

Шерзод Гулямов, JUMO

Мы довольны посетителями. Наша компания довольна результатами проведенных переговоров. Выставка была очень плодотворной.

Наталья Бахрамова- начальник протокольного отдела, ERIELL

Это наше дебютное участие в этом году в выставке и хотим сказать, что она хорошо организована. Мы довольны составом участников, количеством и качеством посетителей. И даже в третий день, мы видим среди посетителей специалистов нефтегазового сектора, которые подходят к нам, ведут переговоры. Я принимала участие в конференции у меня отличные впечатления от спикеров. Мы собрали достаточное количество контактов, которые будем обрабатывать и надеемся, что увидимся в следующем году.

Зиглинде Зауттер, Bayern. Представитель национального стенда Баварии.