March 13-15, 2019

Tashkent, Uzbekistan

AgroWorld Uzbekistan 2018: Outcomes, Feedbacks, Impressions

The exponents from 17 countries have presented a full range of equipment and materials designed to meet the challenges faced by Uzbekistan’s agro-industrial enterprises and farms engaged in plant production, at AgroWorld Uzbekistan, the largest international exhibition for agricultural machinery, equipment, and materials for production and processing of poultry and livestock products and mixed fodder.

This year, the exhibition has been attended by 105 companies, with 32 of them being debutants. The exhibition area is expanding having reached 1,771 sq. m. this time. The increase in attendance up to 6,000 people is also an indicator of the project development. For reference, the last year’s number of visitors accounted for 4,500 people. A large portion of the guests came to AgroWorld Uzbekistan not only from Uzbekistan and the nearest regions - Karakalpakstan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan - but also from far-abroad countries such as Spain, the Netherlands, South Korea, and Turkey.

The qualitative and quantitative growth of the exhibition has been noted by both exhibitors and visitors. The exposition not only increases in size, but, year after year, it becomes increasingly specialized. This year was the first time for the exhibition to occupy two pavilions, each dedicated to different expositions: one was intended for poultry, livestock, mixed fodder producers, and veterinary companies; the other pavilion was occupied by those engaged in greenhouse equipment business and grain-growing.

— Olga Greznyova, Chief Officer, Analytics, Consulting, and Financial Support Department, Export Promotion Centre of the Republic of Tatarstan

Agricultural products in Uzbekistan are distinguished by their being grown in natural conditions and having a special taste and flavour. Last year, the foreign exchange market in Uzbekistan was liberalized, which had been such an eagerly anticipated event. We are sure that the participation in the exhibition will help to reach promising agreements with our Uzbek partners.



— Regina Veronica Maria Jones-Bos, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Kingdom of the Netherlands to Uzbekistan.

For Uzbekistan, agriculture is a very important and crucial industry which is developing at an accelerated pace. In the Netherlands, the agrarian sector is well developed. We intend to establish an exchange of best practices with Uzbekistan’s farmers and enter into effective cooperation. Eleven Dutch companies are taking part in this exhibition. We are certain that mutually beneficial contracts will be made in the course of this exhibition.



— Danila Mikhaylov, Sales Manager, Marel

We decided to participate in the AgroWorld Uzbekistan Exhibition this year. We are interested in this promising market. All the exhibition days have been fruitful. We have met our partners and established a lot of business contacts.



— Representative, Agrobalt

Generally, I can say that the exhibition has definitely expanded over the past year. As for the visitors, in the first days of the exhibition, only the target visitors approached our stand.

— Nikolay Golovatenko, Sales Manager, Koudijs MKorma

We are impressed by the excellent arrangement of the exposition. We liked very much the location of our stand: the whole flow of visitors passed through our stand. By the communication with the visitors, I can say that it had been quite fruitful, initially. The demand was great. The different kinds of visitors included professionals, managers, and business owners. It is now up to us to make a decision.

— Mirazamat Mirsaatov, Representative, Toshkentparranda

Every year, we take part in AgroWorld Uzbekistan, because the exhibition repeatedly proves its effectiveness. This year’s exhibition has been no exception as, during its operation, we have entered into a large number of contracts, which fact we are satisfied and inspired with.



— Mindaugas Banys, Compound Feed&Premixes Sales Manager, Kauno Grudai

Our company is a manufacturer of fodder and feed additives, and the purpose of our participation in the exhibition is to find new outlets in the Uzbekistan’s market. This year, we have extended the range of our products and entered the market with a new premix product. The exhibition is noticed to have considerably expanded. The number of foreign participants has increased. As for the visitors, quite a lot of professionals visited the exhibition during the first two days.

— Firdausa Yunusova, Head of Export Sales, EuroChem

We decided to showcase our new product at the exhibition: it is a water-soluble fertilizer which is widely used both for open and protected ground. We did not expect such a big flow of visitors so much interested not only in livestock and poultry farming, but also in fertilizers.



— Evgeniy Nazarkin, Head of Marketing Department, Mustang

Our impressions of the exhibition are entirely positive. We are satisfied with the number of customers. On the first day there were notably many visitors. There came all those whom we arranged to meet. Next year we intend to book more space and construct an originally designed stand. As for the organization of the exhibition, I can say that everything has been done at the highest level. Actually, we have seen for ourselves that AgroWorld Uzbekistan is the leading agricultural exhibition in Uzbekistan.

— Natalya Momul, Representative, Obriy-V

The participation in the exhibition this year has yielded with apparent benefits for our company. We have already got orders. The new customers have taken an interest in our business and will hopefully become our regular customers.

13 – 15 марта 2019

НВК "Узэкспоцентр", Ташкент, Узбекистан.

Экспоненты из 17 стран представили на AgroWorld Uzbekistan, крупнейшей международной выставке сельскохозяйственной техники, оборудования и материалов для производства и переработки продуктов птицеводства, животноводства и комбикормов, полный ассортимент оборудования и материалов для решения задач предприятий агропромышленного комплекса и фермерских хозяйств Узбекистана, занятых в растениеводстве.

В этом году в выставке приняло участие 105 компаний, 32 компании впервые. Площадь выставки растёт и в этот раз она составила 1771 кв.м. Рост посещаемости до 6 000 человек — тоже показатель развития проекта. Для сравнения, год назад эта цифра составляла 4 500 человек. Весомая часть гостей приехала на AgroWorld Uzbekistan не только из Узбекистана и ближайших регионов – Каракалпакстана, Казахстана, Киргизии, Таджикистана, но и дальнего зарубежья, в том числе из Испании, Нидерландов, Турции, Южной Кореи.

Качественный и количественный рост выставки отмечают как экспоненты, так и посетители. Экспозиция не только увеличивается в размерах, но с каждым годом становится все более специализированной. В этом году выставка впервые занимала два павильона, различные по тематике: для компаний сектора птицеводства, животноводства, комбикормов и ветеринарии, и отдельный павильон для участников, занимающихся тепличным оборудованием и зерновыми.

— Ольга Грезнева, главный специалист отдела аналитики, консультаций и финансовой поддержки «Центра поддержки экспорта Республики Татарстан»

Сельскохозяйственная продукция Узбекистана отличается тем, что она выращена в естественных условиях, обладает особым вкусом и ароматом. В прошлом году в Узбекистане произошло событие, которое мы долго ждали, – либерализация валютного рынка. Мы уверены, что участие на выставке поможет достижению перспективных соглашений с нашими узбекскими коллегами.



— Регина Вероника Мария Джонс-Бос, Чрезвычайный и Полномочный посол Королевства Нидерландов в Узбекистане

Для Узбекистана сельское хозяйство является очень важной и значимой отраслью, которая развивается ускоренными темпами. В Нидерландах хорошо развита аграрная отрасль. Мы намерены наладить обмен опытом с узбекскими аграриями и установить эффективное сотрудничество. В выставке принимают участие 11 нидерландских компаний. Мы уверены, что в ее ходе будут заключены взаимовыгодные договоры.



— Данила Михайлов, менеджер отдела продаж «Marel»

В этом году мы решили принимать участие с нашим стендом на выставке AgroWorld Uzbekistan. Рынок интересный, работы много. Все дни выставки были продуктивными. Мы встречались с нашими партнерами, собрали много новых контактов.



— Представитель компании «Агробалт Трейд»

В целом могу сказать, что выставка однозначно выросла за последний год. Что касается посетителей, то в первые дня выставки на наш стенд подходила исключительно целевая аудитория.

— Николай Головатенко, менеджер отдела продаж, «Каудайс МКорма»

Выставка организована отлично. Нам очень понравилось расположение стенда- весь поток посетителей проходил через наш стенд. По общению с посетителями могу сказать, что первоначально достаточно продуктивно. Спрос был большой. Уровень посетителей был разный и специалистов и руководители и собственников. Теперь уже все будет зависеть от нас самих.

— Мирсаатов Миразамат, представитель «Тошкентпарранда»

Мы принимаем участие в AgroWorld Uzbekistan каждый год, потому что выставка каждый раз доказывает свою продуктивность. Этот год оказался не исключением, мы заключили большое число договоров в ходе ее работы и нас это очень радует и вдохновляет.



— Минадаугас Банис, менеджер по продажам, «Kauno Grudai»

Наша компания является производителем кормов и кормовых добавок и цель участия в выставке — это поиск новых точек сбыта на узбекском рынке. В этом году мы расширили ассортимент и вышли на рынок с новым продуктом-премиксом. Весьма заметно, что выставка значительно выросла. Прибавилось большое число зарубежных участников. Что касается посетителей, то первые два дня было довольно много специалистов.

— Фирдауса Юнусова, руководитель направления экспортных продаж, «ЕвроХим»

На выставку мы решили привезти наш новый продукт - водорастворимое удобрение которое широко используется как в открытом, так и в закрытом грунте. Мы не ожидали, что будет такой поток посетителей, которые интересуются не только животноводством и птицеводством, но и удобрениями в том числе



— Евгений Назаркин, руководитель отдела маркетинга «Mustang»

У нас только положительные впечатления о выставке. Мы довольны потоку клиентов. В первый день было вообще очень много. Все, с кем договорились встретиться, все пришли. На следующий год будем брать больше места и построим стенд с оригинальным дизайном. По вопросу организации выставки хочу сказать, что все на высшем уровне. Мы на самом деле убедились, что AgroWorld Uzbekistan - ведущая выставка сельского хозяйства в Узбекистане.

— Наталья Мормуль, представитель компании «Обрий-V»

Участие в выставке этого года принесло видимую пользу нашей компании. Уже есть заказы. Новые клиенты проявили интерес к нашей деятельности, и мы надеемся, что они станут нашими постоянными клиентами.